Back to all
27 May 2020

St Mark’s RTO Graduation 2020

St Mark’s Registered Training Organisation held its graduation online on Friday 22 May.

On Friday 22 May, St Mark’s celebrated our RTO graduates at a graduation ceremony — online! Academic Dean Rev’d Dr Andrew Errington hosted the event, and our graduates got to hear from Director Andrew Cameron and their course trainers.

The St Mark’s RTO Graduation 2020 was held on Friday May 22, in the evening, via Zoom. It was great! We had roughly 30 attendees, comprising trainers, graduating students, and friends. There were 47 graduates, including 38 from our Graduate Certificate in Professional Supervision. Andrew Cameron delivered a brief address that discussed the significance for the church in the 21st century of these qualifications, which have in common a focus on the skilled provision of care. We were very pleased with the event and very glad to be able to recognise our students’ achievements during this time of global pandemic.

— Andrew Errington, Academic Dean St Mark’s RTO.

CONGRATULATIONS once again to our graduates!

Christian Beliefs in a Nutshell

  • Michele Walton

Pastoral Care

  • Gaynor Elder
  • Christopher McLaren
  • Heather Millard

10434NAT Diploma of Christian Ministry & Theology

  • Anbu Jeremiah
  • Michael Shaw
  • Robyn Wall

10435NAT Advanced Diploma of Christian Ministry & Theology

  • Belinda Seabrook
  • Hazel Targett

10348NAT Graduate Certificate in Professional Supervision (Clinical) (Pastoral)

  • William Addison
  • Olaf Anderson
  • Vicki Brasington
  • Raymond Clifton
  • James Coats
  • John Cotter
  • Maria Rosa Covino
  • John Crowther
  • Marianne Crowther
  • Robert Douglas
  • Leonard Firth
  • Katherine Fletcher
  • Nicola Harper
  • Bradley Hood
  • Ian Howarth
  • John Hutchinson
  • Celia Irving
  • Gayle Kent
  • Eleni Kouzoukas
  • Robyn Lee
  • Peter Malone
  • Damian McGrath
  • Linda McWilliam
  • Rodney Morris
  • Rebecca Newland
  • Monica O’Neill
  • Damien Pelle
  • Kurt Peters
  • Simon Potter
  • Elizabeth Pringle
  • Ian Schoonwater
  • Ruth Sheath
  • John Silver
  • Christopher Smith
  • Dirk Van Doorene
  • Kevin-Neil Ward
  • Tania Watson
  • Susan Whiteley
  • Catherine Young


Keep in touch with our eNews