fbpx

St Mark's staff

Our business and administrative staff at St Mark's head office

About us

MANAGEMENT
DirectorRev'd Dr Andrew Camerondirector@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6252
Deputy DirectorRev'd Dr Jane Foulcherjfoulcher@csu.edu.au02 6272 6252
ADMINISTRATION
Administrative AssistantJulia Belladmin@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6252
AccountsCarol Wuaccounts@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6252
LIBRARY
LibrarianSylvia Youngstmarkslibrary@csu.edu.au02 6272 6256
Librarian (Distance Education Support)Thyme Hanssonstmarkslibrary@csu.edu.au02 6272 6257
STUDENT ADMINISTRATION
Course Director (CSU)Dr Bernard Dohertybernard.doherty@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6230
Academic Dean (RTO/VET studies)Andrew Erringtonandrew,errington@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6214
Student Registrar (RTO/VET studies)Kevin Teokevin.teo@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6205
MARKETING
Marketing and Communications ManagerChevelle Hibberdmarketing@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6255

Keep in touch with our eNews