St Mark's staff

Our business and administrative staff at St Mark's head office

About us

MANAGEMENT
DirectorRev'd Dr Andrew Camerondirector@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6252
Deputy DirectorRev'd Dr Jane Foulcherjane.foulcher@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6252
ADMINISTRATION
Administrative AssistantJulia Bellinfo@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6252
LIBRARY
Library ManagerSusan Phillipssusan.phillips@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6254
LibrarianSylvia Youngstmarkslibrary@csu.edu.au02 6272 6256
Librarian (Distance Education Support)Thyme Hanssonstmarkslibrary@csu.edu.au02 6272 6257
STUDENT ADMINISTRATION (VET)
RTO Compliance ManagerJenny Wardrtomanager@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6252
Course ConvenorDr Bernard Dohertybernard.doherty@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6230
Student RegistrarKevin Teokevin.teo@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6205
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND MARKETING
Business & Development ManagerRev'd Emma Streetemma.street@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6262
Marketing and Communications ManagerChevelle Hibberdmarketing@stmarks.edu.au02 6272 6255

Keep in touch with our eNews